Vorstand

1. VorsitzenderRobert Henrichs
An der Kirche 13
57399 Kirchhundem
Mobil: 0170 / 7729742
r.henrichs@musikverein-heinsberg.de
Bild folgt
2. VorsitzenderLeander Schmidt
Oberhundemer Straße 47a
57399 Kirchhundem
Mobil: 0176 / 84892721
l.schmidt@musikverein-heinsberg.de
Bild folgt
1. KassiererMichael Ludwig
Eichholzstraße 1
57399 Kirchhundem
Mobil: 0172 / 5691363
m.ludwig@musikverein-heinsberg.de
Bild folgt
2. KassiererPeter Ludwig
An der Kirche 9
57399 Kirchhundem
Mobil: 0162 / 2322511
p.ludwig@musikverein-heinsberg.de
Bild folgt
1. SchriftführerSebastian Richard
Burgstraße 5
57072 Siegen
Mobil: 0171 / 6495441
s.richard@musikverein-heinsberg.de
Bild folgt
2. SchriftführerinJulia Löcker
Vor der Höh 22
57399 Kirchhundem
Mobil: 0175 / 4847347
j.loecker@musikverein-heinsberg.de
Bild folgt
DirigentJens Artel
Am Höchsten 14
57399 Kirchhundem
Mobil: 0171 / 4105506
j.artel@musikverein-heinsberg.de
Bild folgt